Eye See Ravenswood

Andrea J. Stein, OD

Optometrist located in Ravenswood, Chicago, IL

44 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Andrea J. Stein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Joseph M.
Submitted 07/18/18
Quick checkup with friendly service!
Cory P.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr. Stein was great and super nice. Randy was fantastic and helped pick out an awesome pair of frames!
SARA F.
Submitted 07/07/18
Dr Stein is great! I’ve been going here for 8 years and love it!
Rosie W.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr. Stein is always down to earth and kind.
Gary M.
Submitted 06/13/18
This place will remain my go to for as long as they’re open. Can’t say enough about how great the experience is.
Michael T.
Submitted 05/31/18
I've been going to Eye See Ravenswood for almost five years now. Dr. Stein and her staff are always very professional and very accommodating to the needs of their patients. They have ultra-modern equipment and can do the dilation test without having to physically dilate the pupils (which allows me to drive right away). It's very convenient location wise and with insurance it's super reasonable cost wise. I recommend them to everyone looking for a professional non-chainstore approach to eye care.
Robert D.
Submitted 05/26/18
Very professional state of the art and easy going.
Jesus D.
Submitted 05/18/18
Dr. Stein is great at what she does, she is one of the good ones.
Nick F.
Submitted 04/20/18
Staff was great and very helpful.
Pedro T.
Submitted 03/24/18
doc answers all questions and results, helpful staff...
Spencer H.
Submitted 03/16/18
The first eye doctor I’ve liked in seven years of living in Chicago. I finally have an eye doctor I love!
Katie Z.
Submitted 03/06/18
Quick and personable
Michael M.
Submitted 02/14/18
I liked that Dr. Stein showed me the picture of my eye and explained the health of it. I also like that she had the technology so that we could take a picture of the eye without dilating. She also had an alternate tool to the machine the blows are in your eye which was nice. Very friendly!
Max O.
Submitted 02/05/18
Getting my eyes checked at Dr. Stein's office was great! The exam didn't take too long and although I needed new lenses, I was able to keep my old frames (which I love).
Saren N.
Submitted 01/31/18
Woo hoo!! From start to finish, a fantastic experience. Hadn’t been to an optometrist in over 20 years, and Dr. Stein and her staff were the best! Friendly, efficient and helpful!
Michael B.
Submitted 01/12/18
Great experience! Dr. Stein was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Scott H.
Submitted 12/29/17
Dr. Stein was very easy going, professional, and answered all my questions. Just switched to her and am very satisfied!
Rachel D.
Submitted 12/27/17
The whole experience was friendly, efficient, and painless, from intake to exam to sorting out insurance. The man at the front desk (I’m embarrassed I don’t remember his name!) went above and beyond to help me figure out how to get the most bang for my insurance buck, and even helped me find a great deal on contact lenses outside of their own system.
Amy G.
Submitted 12/20/17
Dr. Stein and her assistant are thorough, professional, and friendly. I am so glad to have found them and highly recommend Eye See Ravenswood!
Katie S.
Submitted 12/13/17
On time, thorough, and friendly.

We accept the following insurances. If you do not see your insurance provider on this list, please contact our office and we can verify your benefits.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Davis Vision
EyeMed
Humana
United Healthcare
VSP
Location
Eye See Ravenswood
4735 North Damen Avenue
Ravenswood

Chicago, IL 60625
Phone: 773-938-0197
Fax: (773) 961-8703
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-938-0197