Testimonials & Reviews

Eye See Ravenswood

Andrea J. Stein, OD

Optometrist located in Ravenswood, Chicago, IL

111 total reviews

Dr. Andrea J. Stein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Levi E.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Stein was thorough, knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. She explained all of my questions to my satisfaction. Will recommend.
Karen E.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Stein was very helpful in getting my prescription updated.
William Y.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Stein is great. She is relaxed, professional, friendly and most importantly a knowledgeable eye Doc. As a patient of many years, I recommend Dr. Stein to all my friends.
James G.
Submitted 05/06/21
If I knew it was going to be so easy, I wouldn’t have waited 20 years to get new glasses.
DEISI C.
Submitted 04/24/21
This was my first appointment, it was a thorough exam, updated equipment, friendly staff. I would definitely recommend and I am bringing the rest of the family.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 04/23/21
Everyone was so nice & welcoming in the office. Felt like I was seeing old friends even though this was my first visit. The exam was very thorough and every procedure was explained. My questions were answered with such knowledge and authority that I felt assured and confident with the answers given. Plus I was very taken with the art in the office. It was like a dr visit and gallery exhibit in one!!! Beautiful things for your eyes to see!!!!
Suzy D.
Submitted 04/18/21
Fantastic experience! Very thorough exam. Personal service. The best exam experience I've ever had.
Francesca H.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Stein is extremely thorough and knowledgeable with her eye exams. I was going to Target prior to her and always felt like they were just kinda rushing you through to get to the next patient and the doctors there were always changing. So glad I switched and went to Dr. Stein. Only wish I’d done it sooner!
Alexa K.
Submitted 04/04/21
Great!
Mary V.
Submitted 04/03/21
Very friendly office, and Dr. Stein was wonderful about explaining what she was doing and looking for.
Lori C.
Submitted 03/27/21
Wonderful as always
Connie F.
Submitted 03/27/21
I feel like I’m visiting a friend when I go in for my appointment
Amie K.
Submitted 03/04/21
Always thorough, professional, extremely knowledgeable and personable. Dr. Stein’s experience and knowledge base is vast and sets her apart from many of the others in her field. Once I found her there was no need to look any further. A great neighborhood eye doctor! Highly recommend.
Phil M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Stein was very attentive to my needs during the exam and made the whole process easy. I would highly recommend her!
Lisa H.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Stein is a great doctor, running her own independent practice right in my neighborhood. It’s so wonderful to have her so close.
Amy G.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Stein is personable, knowledgeable, and professional. She conducts a thorough exam and listens to her patients. I highly recommend Dr. Stein.
Michael S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Stein was very knowledgeable and I had a pleasant experience.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Stein is a fantastic optometrist. No matter where I live in Chicago I will continue to be her patient.
Justin B.
Submitted 01/07/21
In the middle of COVID, Dr. Stein listened to my needs and provided excellent care!
Patrick W.
Submitted 01/04/21
One review of Dr. Stein isn't enough. She's the best!