Testimonials & Reviews

Eye See Ravenswood

Andrea J. Stein, OD

Optometrist located in Ravenswood, Chicago, IL

70 total reviews

Dr. Andrea J. Stein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael G.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Stein is awesome. Love the office environment...it’s always calm, prompt and I feel at home. Thank you:)
Colin F.
Submitted 11/08/19
Everyone here was very nice and helpful.
Amanda W.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr Stein and her staff are professional, friendly and I would highly recommend.
Joshua B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great experience with both Dr. Stein and her staff. I look forward to my next visit.
Reed B.
Submitted 10/05/19
Warm, friendly environment. My 5-year-old cooperated just enough for his first eye appt. Thank you!
Dan S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Kind and professional. I’m very happy I went to see Dr. Stein
Cameron F.
Submitted 09/25/19
<3
Jade B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Our entire family has vision issues and we have tried several eye care physicians... this has been the best experience by far! All of the staff members were extremely friendly and helpful. The gentleman who works there fixed my daughter's glasses without me asking. Such a lovely and kind thing to do. So glad we found this place! My daughter loves them and said she doesn't want to go anywhere else now!
Mark D.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent and efficient as always.
Laura H.
Submitted 08/22/19
My visit was quick and professional! I’d definitely recommend Dr. Stein to others.
Tran N.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great, efficient service in a family-friendly neighborhood! And right by Budaki's if want you great wings after your appointment.
Charles M.
Submitted 07/06/19
They were very friendly and attentive, I would highly recommend them.
Sondra Z.
Submitted 06/01/19
Always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Stein! Prompt, friendly, and an easy appt. great communication before & after appt. too!
Jeremy R.
Submitted 05/30/19
I appreciated the comprehensiveness of the eye exam, the detailed explanation of my results, and the helpful assistance in finding frames and dealing with insurance.
Dana J.
Submitted 05/24/19
I am so happy I found Dr. Stein. Her knowledge is such that she identified a previous overcorrection in my contacts that I attributed to my own poor vision for over a year. She took the time to diagnose properly and outline a plan to readjust me from -5 to my normal -3.75. Randy and Dr. stein are exceptional. I'm already seeing better in two days than the past +year. Highly recommended
Rosemary J.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great!
Brendan O.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very thorough but fast and friendly exam.
NICOLETA V.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Stein is very knowledgeable and very kind.
Barbara N.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Stein is always so thorough in her exam and a great listener.
Scott W.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very professional and understanding.