Testimonials & Reviews

Eye See Ravenswood

Andrea J. Stein, OD

Optometrist located in Ravenswood, Chicago, IL

126 total reviews

Dr. Andrea J. Stein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bridget H.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Stein is excellent!
Rebeccah S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Stein provides attentive care and a welcoming atmosphere.
Richard V.
Submitted 11/07/21
Always professional and extremely thorough. Great experience
Sarah C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Fast and friendly with latest technology equipment! Dr Stein usually has my contact prescription in stock which is very convenient.
Kevin R.
Submitted 10/09/21
Been going to Dr Stein for years and she’s awesome!
Maille R.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr Stein is wonderful
Melanie K.
Submitted 10/02/21
A breezy exam experience after I hadn’t had one in so long. Dr. Stein is lovely.
Cara F.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Stein was very thorough and kind. Enjoyed my visit and would definitely recommend her to others.
Katherine K.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Stein is always thorough and her expertise shows. Her kindness and ability to listen to concerns is also helpful. Highly recommend.
TyTiana W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Stein is super nice and made me feel very comfortable. I returned recently after a year where I had went to another eye doctor because I had moved out of the neighborhood, it wasn't such a great experience. This year when considering where to go I remembered distinctly having a good experience here and decided to return even though it was a bit of extra travel and she did not disappoint. I would certainly recommend this office.
Jason L.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Stein was recommended to me and I thought the exam was very thorough and would recommend her to others.
Adamandia K.
Submitted 08/26/21
I feel comfortable with Dr. Stein.
Ashley S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Stein is always pleasant and does a great exam.
Conor G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great experience! Thank you!
Elijah O.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Stein is super patient and I always feel welcome when I come for a visit.
Levi E.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Stein was thorough, knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. She explained all of my questions to my satisfaction. Will recommend.
Karen E.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Stein was very helpful in getting my prescription updated.
William Y.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Stein is great. She is relaxed, professional, friendly and most importantly a knowledgeable eye Doc. As a patient of many years, I recommend Dr. Stein to all my friends.
James G.
Submitted 05/06/21
If I knew it was going to be so easy, I wouldn’t have waited 20 years to get new glasses.
DEISI C.
Submitted 04/24/21
This was my first appointment, it was a thorough exam, updated equipment, friendly staff. I would definitely recommend and I am bringing the rest of the family.