Testimonials & Reviews

Eye See Ravenswood

Andrea J. Stein, OD

Optometrist located in Ravenswood, Chicago, IL

99 total reviews

Dr. Andrea J. Stein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amie K.
Submitted 03/04/21
Always thorough, professional, extremely knowledgeable and personable. Dr. Stein’s experience and knowledge base is vast and sets her apart from many of the others in her field. Once I found her there was no need to look any further. A great neighborhood eye doctor! Highly recommend.
Phil M.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Stein was very attentive to my needs during the exam and made the whole process easy. I would highly recommend her!
Lisa H.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Stein is a great doctor, running her own independent practice right in my neighborhood. It’s so wonderful to have her so close.
Amy G.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Stein is personable, knowledgeable, and professional. She conducts a thorough exam and listens to her patients. I highly recommend Dr. Stein.
Michael S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Stein was very knowledgeable and I had a pleasant experience.
Stephanie B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Stein is a fantastic optometrist. No matter where I live in Chicago I will continue to be her patient.
Justin B.
Submitted 01/07/21
In the middle of COVID, Dr. Stein listened to my needs and provided excellent care!
Patrick W.
Submitted 01/04/21
One review of Dr. Stein isn't enough. She's the best!
Patrick W.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Stein and her staff are superb. They are not only knowledgeable and up to the minute on technology, but also personable and as a patient you leave feeling as if you just received the best care possible. They discovered early on that I was developing cataracts, which is not common for a person at my age. They recommended an ophthalmologist who saw me right away and barely 60 days later I have, for the first time in my life, 20/20 vision. I think Dr. Stein is the best.
Paul O.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Stein is great! Extremely personable, relaxed, and the exam was great. I have nothing but good things to say. Two enthusiastic thumbs up!
Jeff H.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr. Stein is a personable profession. She explains what she is going to do, what that part of the eye exam is for, the results, and what they mean. She puts you at ease and treats you like a friend.
Mary Ann T.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Stein is friendly and very professional. Her eye exam is thorough. She has a great selection of lenses.
Jordan B.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great visit, as usual
Aren D.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Stein is professional, knowledgeable, and personable. Exams are easy to schedule.
Christina J.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Stein is the best! Just got my yearly exam done. She's very thorough and as usual, takes the time to listen to any concerns and answer any questions. I've never had a regular eye doc, but since finding her a few years ago, I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Andia G.
Submitted 10/18/20
Always great and kind care. Highly recommend!
Maria Madelina S.
Submitted 10/16/20
Exceptional, friendly and professional! Thanks
Dillon C.
Submitted 10/08/20
Excellent
Caroline W.
Submitted 09/23/20
Great as always!
Amy C.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr Stein is very professional and very sweet. We always enjoy our appointments