Testimonials & Reviews

Eye See Ravenswood

Andrea J. Stein, OD

Optometrist located in Ravenswood, Chicago, IL

118 total reviews

Dr. Andrea J. Stein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine K.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Stein is always thorough and her expertise shows. Her kindness and ability to listen to concerns is also helpful. Highly recommend.
TyTiana W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Stein is super nice and made me feel very comfortable. I returned recently after a year where I had went to another eye doctor because I had moved out of the neighborhood, it wasn't such a great experience. This year when considering where to go I remembered distinctly having a good experience here and decided to return even though it was a bit of extra travel and she did not disappoint. I would certainly recommend this office.
Jason L.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr. Stein was recommended to me and I thought the exam was very thorough and would recommend her to others.
Adamandia K.
Submitted 08/26/21
I feel comfortable with Dr. Stein.
Ashley S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Stein is always pleasant and does a great exam.
Conor G.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great experience! Thank you!
Elijah O.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Stein is super patient and I always feel welcome when I come for a visit.
Levi E.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Stein was thorough, knowledgeable, patient, and friendly. She explained all of my questions to my satisfaction. Will recommend.
Karen E.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Stein was very helpful in getting my prescription updated.
William Y.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Stein is great. She is relaxed, professional, friendly and most importantly a knowledgeable eye Doc. As a patient of many years, I recommend Dr. Stein to all my friends.
James G.
Submitted 05/06/21
If I knew it was going to be so easy, I wouldn’t have waited 20 years to get new glasses.
DEISI C.
Submitted 04/24/21
This was my first appointment, it was a thorough exam, updated equipment, friendly staff. I would definitely recommend and I am bringing the rest of the family.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 04/23/21
Everyone was so nice & welcoming in the office. Felt like I was seeing old friends even though this was my first visit. The exam was very thorough and every procedure was explained. My questions were answered with such knowledge and authority that I felt assured and confident with the answers given. Plus I was very taken with the art in the office. It was like a dr visit and gallery exhibit in one!!! Beautiful things for your eyes to see!!!!
Suzy D.
Submitted 04/18/21
Fantastic experience! Very thorough exam. Personal service. The best exam experience I've ever had.
Francesca H.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Stein is extremely thorough and knowledgeable with her eye exams. I was going to Target prior to her and always felt like they were just kinda rushing you through to get to the next patient and the doctors there were always changing. So glad I switched and went to Dr. Stein. Only wish I’d done it sooner!
Alexa K.
Submitted 04/04/21
Great!
Mary V.
Submitted 04/03/21
Very friendly office, and Dr. Stein was wonderful about explaining what she was doing and looking for.
Lori C.
Submitted 03/27/21
Wonderful as always
Connie F.
Submitted 03/27/21
I feel like I’m visiting a friend when I go in for my appointment
Amie K.
Submitted 03/04/21
Always thorough, professional, extremely knowledgeable and personable. Dr. Stein’s experience and knowledge base is vast and sets her apart from many of the others in her field. Once I found her there was no need to look any further. A great neighborhood eye doctor! Highly recommend.