Testimonials & Reviews

Eye See Ravenswood

Andrea J. Stein, OD

Optometrist located in Ravenswood, Chicago, IL

89 total reviews

Dr. Andrea J. Stein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff H.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr. Stein is a personable profession. She explains what she is going to do, what that part of the eye exam is for, the results, and what they mean. She puts you at ease and treats you like a friend.
Mary Ann T.
Submitted 11/08/20
Dr. Stein is friendly and very professional. Her eye exam is thorough. She has a great selection of lenses.
Jordan B.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great visit, as usual
Aren D.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Stein is professional, knowledgeable, and personable. Exams are easy to schedule.
Christina J.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Stein is the best! Just got my yearly exam done. She's very thorough and as usual, takes the time to listen to any concerns and answer any questions. I've never had a regular eye doc, but since finding her a few years ago, I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Andia G.
Submitted 10/18/20
Always great and kind care. Highly recommend!
Maria Madelina S.
Submitted 10/16/20
Exceptional, friendly and professional! Thanks
Dillon C.
Submitted 10/08/20
Excellent
Caroline W.
Submitted 09/23/20
Great as always!
Amy C.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr Stein is very professional and very sweet. We always enjoy our appointments
Suri B.
Submitted 08/19/20
Efficient, detailed, and comfortable
Kimberly S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Stein is great - always efficient and kind.
Eve S.
Submitted 07/17/20
I've been going to Dr. Stein for a decade and have always been happy with the exam process. The store has a number of glasses for purchase in a wide range of styles.
Megan P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Stein and her staff are thorough and efficient!
Natalie S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr Stein is great. Very attentive and helpful.
Gwendolyn T.
Submitted 03/29/20
My exam was thorough and comprehensive. Dr. Stein explains every step and takes the time to answer all your questions. Since I have been seeing Dr. Stein my eyesight has improved.
Molly M.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Stein is very friendly and so helpful. My appointment was quick and professional.
Nicole K.
Submitted 02/08/20
Great doctor!
Jon H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Thorough exam, lots of solid info on how to maintain my eye health, great info on new contact lens options.
Michael G.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Stein is awesome. Love the office environment...it’s always calm, prompt and I feel at home. Thank you:)