Eye See Ravenswood

Andrea J. Stein, OD

Optometrist located in Ravenswood, Chicago, IL

60 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Andrea J. Stein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Tran N.
Submitted 07/17/19
Great, efficient service in a family-friendly neighborhood! And right by Budaki's if want you great wings after your appointment.
Charles M.
Submitted 07/06/19
They were very friendly and attentive, I would highly recommend them.
Sondra Z.
Submitted 06/01/19
Always a pleasure to visit with Dr. Stein! Prompt, friendly, and an easy appt. great communication before & after appt. too!
Jeremy R.
Submitted 05/30/19
I appreciated the comprehensiveness of the eye exam, the detailed explanation of my results, and the helpful assistance in finding frames and dealing with insurance.
Dana J.
Submitted 05/24/19
I am so happy I found Dr. Stein. Her knowledge is such that she identified a previous overcorrection in my contacts that I attributed to my own poor vision for over a year. She took the time to diagnose properly and outline a plan to readjust me from -5 to my normal -3.75. Randy and Dr. stein are exceptional. I'm already seeing better in two days than the past +year. Highly recommended
Rosemary J.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great!
Brendan O.
Submitted 05/22/19
Very thorough but fast and friendly exam.
NICOLETA V.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Stein is very knowledgeable and very kind.
Barbara N.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr. Stein is always so thorough in her exam and a great listener.
Scott W.
Submitted 04/10/19
Very professional and understanding.
Geoff K.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Stein is such personable and wonderful person! I always enjoy going to see her.
Charlie J.
Submitted 03/23/19
I had such a great experience. Thanks for being awesome!
Rima P.
Submitted 03/02/19
Friendly, warm office—the staff is kind and knowledgeable, and Dr. Stein is great!!
Raffi C.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great experience!
Michael K.
Submitted 02/21/19
Nice with no pressure to buy.
Samantha P.
Submitted 02/20/19
Thank you so much taking such great care of me and my husband! We also appreciate you have an activity area for our little guy while we had our exams.
Christina L.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Stein is great! Thorough, kind, and professional. She made sure I understood my eye health which I truly appreciate. Great visit!
James M.
Submitted 12/23/18
Dr. Stein is great
Amy G.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr. Stein is professional, efficient, and kind. I love Eye See Ravenswood.
Linsey B.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr. Stein was very prompt with starting my appointment and thorough. She is always upbeat and easy to talk to and creates a relaxed environment.

We accept the following insurances. If you do not see your insurance provider on this list, please contact our office and we can verify your benefits.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Davis Vision
EyeMed
Humana
United Healthcare
VSP
Location
Eye See Ravenswood
4735 North Damen Avenue
Ravenswood

Chicago, IL 60625
Phone: 773-938-0197
Fax: (773) 961-8703
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-938-0197