Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Eye See Ravenswood -  - Optometrist

Eye See Ravenswood

Optometrist located in Ravenswood, Chicago, IL

141 total reviews

Eye See Ravenswood always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye See Ravenswood below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Klazine W.
Submitted 05/03/22
Everyone was very pleasant, courteous and professional. Dr Ganesh answered all my questions and was very amicable.
Jorge M.
Submitted 04/30/22
I would like to thank the new staff at Eye See for a wonderful experience, very welcoming and professional, I highly recommend going to Eye See, Dr. Stein would have been very proud of this new staff, thank you all.
Nely V.
Submitted 04/21/22
As a person with social anxiety everyone in this office made me feel super comfortable! They were all super sweet and attentive to my needs. From the staff to the DR. Amazing customer service!
Stephen F.
Submitted 04/14/22
Friendly and professional treatment all around!
Clint I.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great people and great at what they do.
JANINE M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Slusky she is very knowledgeable and personable. I feel confident about my eye care.
Michael B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Very professional and thorough!
TW M.
Submitted 03/03/22
In a word, my visit was wonderful – from Gloria's friendly greeting as I entered the shop... to Dr Ganesh's brilliance and genuine enthusiasm throughout the exam... all the way to Marina's warm thank you as I left (not to mention their cutting edge equipment) and Eye See in Ravenswood earns a solid 5 Stars.
Sarah B.
Submitted 02/22/22
Very welcoming staff and thorough appointment. I look forward to having this be my new eye place!
MELANIE W.
Submitted 02/08/22
Thorough, informative, just right amount of information & explanation. Dr really knows her stuff. Loved it
Phil S.
Submitted 02/06/22
Great visit, I hadn’t been to an exam in 5+ years and the doctor explained everything thoroughly
Patricia B.
Submitted 02/01/22
On time, friendly and took the time to explain.
Karen K.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very thorough and thoughtful exam. Kind and helpful.
Michael S.
Submitted 01/14/22
Informative & professional
David H.
Submitted 01/05/22
Great practice for eye care!
Bridget H.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Stein is excellent!
Rebeccah S.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Stein provides attentive care and a welcoming atmosphere.
Richard V.
Submitted 11/07/21
Always professional and extremely thorough. Great experience
Sarah C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Fast and friendly with latest technology equipment! Dr Stein usually has my contact prescription in stock which is very convenient.
Kevin R.
Submitted 10/09/21
Been going to Dr Stein for years and she’s awesome!