Testimonials & Reviews

Eye See Ravenswood

Andrea J. Stein, OD

Optometrist located in Ravenswood, Chicago, IL

80 total reviews

Dr. Andrea J. Stein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy C.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr Stein is very professional and very sweet. We always enjoy our appointments
Suri B.
Submitted 08/19/20
Efficient, detailed, and comfortable
Kimberly S.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Stein is great - always efficient and kind.
Eve S.
Submitted 07/17/20
I've been going to Dr. Stein for a decade and have always been happy with the exam process. The store has a number of glasses for purchase in a wide range of styles.
Megan P.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Stein and her staff are thorough and efficient!
Natalie S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr Stein is great. Very attentive and helpful.
Gwendolyn T.
Submitted 03/29/20
My exam was thorough and comprehensive. Dr. Stein explains every step and takes the time to answer all your questions. Since I have been seeing Dr. Stein my eyesight has improved.
Molly M.
Submitted 03/13/20
Dr. Stein is very friendly and so helpful. My appointment was quick and professional.
Nicole K.
Submitted 02/08/20
Great doctor!
Jon H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Thorough exam, lots of solid info on how to maintain my eye health, great info on new contact lens options.
Michael G.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Stein is awesome. Love the office environment...it’s always calm, prompt and I feel at home. Thank you:)
Colin F.
Submitted 11/08/19
Everyone here was very nice and helpful.
Amanda W.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr Stein and her staff are professional, friendly and I would highly recommend.
Joshua B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great experience with both Dr. Stein and her staff. I look forward to my next visit.
Reed B.
Submitted 10/05/19
Warm, friendly environment. My 5-year-old cooperated just enough for his first eye appt. Thank you!
Dan S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Kind and professional. I’m very happy I went to see Dr. Stein
Cameron F.
Submitted 09/25/19
<3
Jade B.
Submitted 09/03/19
Our entire family has vision issues and we have tried several eye care physicians... this has been the best experience by far! All of the staff members were extremely friendly and helpful. The gentleman who works there fixed my daughter's glasses without me asking. Such a lovely and kind thing to do. So glad we found this place! My daughter loves them and said she doesn't want to go anywhere else now!
Mark D.
Submitted 08/29/19
Excellent and efficient as always.
Laura H.
Submitted 08/22/19
My visit was quick and professional! I’d definitely recommend Dr. Stein to others.