Eye See Ravenswood

Andrea J. Stein, OD

Optometrist located in Ravenswood, Chicago, IL

38 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Andrea J. Stein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Joseph B.
Submitted 11/14/18
Great place - I enjoy supporting a neighborhood business
Ashley J.
Submitted 11/08/18
I always have a wonderful experience with Dr. Stein!!
Sarah R.
Submitted 10/25/18
I really enjoy my annual visits to see Dr. Stein at EyeSeeRavenswood. Dr. Stein is super friendly and takes the time to get to know you. The staff are helpful and office is conveniently located by the 'l'.
Melinda L.
Submitted 10/25/18
I've been going to Dr. Stein for 5 years now, and I've always been happy with the service provided by Eye See Ravenswood.
Iris M.
Submitted 10/19/18
Our daughter had a terrific experience. Time was taken, actions were explained and she has a great understanding of her eyesight needs.
Meredith F.
Submitted 10/10/18
Very kind and thorough.
Emily B.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Stein is always very thorough and asks good questions and answers your questions. I’ve never had any issues with insurance and am always in and out pretty quick!
Dean B.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Stein and staff are friendly, professional, and very helpful with determining best options for my needs and insurance details.
Joe G.
Submitted 09/27/18
As always, no wait and great, personalized attention.
Judy C.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Stein, was through and friendly. I’m so glad to have this competent and caring business in my neighborhood.
Ellis C.
Submitted 08/31/18
Excellent!
Orla W.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr Stein and her staff were very patient with my shy 5 year old and made the experience fun and comfortable for her.
Jill L.
Submitted 08/18/18
I’d been going to a For Eyes for over a decade but it was never a great experience. I was ready for a more friendly, personable doctor and for someone in my neighborhood. Dr. Stein fit the bill perfectly! She had so many tremendous reviews on yelp that that made it easy to decide to give her a try. And the visit was everything I was hoping for: pleasant, not rushed, lots of expert knowledge.
Nicola P.
Submitted 07/29/18
It was great, as always!
Joseph M.
Submitted 07/18/18
Quick checkup with friendly service!
Cory P.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr. Stein was great and super nice. Randy was fantastic and helped pick out an awesome pair of frames!
SARA F.
Submitted 07/07/18
Dr Stein is great! I’ve been going here for 8 years and love it!
Rosie W.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr. Stein is always down to earth and kind.
Gary M.
Submitted 06/13/18
This place will remain my go to for as long as they’re open. Can’t say enough about how great the experience is.
Michael T.
Submitted 05/31/18
I've been going to Eye See Ravenswood for almost five years now. Dr. Stein and her staff are always very professional and very accommodating to the needs of their patients. They have ultra-modern equipment and can do the dilation test without having to physically dilate the pupils (which allows me to drive right away). It's very convenient location wise and with insurance it's super reasonable cost wise. I recommend them to everyone looking for a professional non-chainstore approach to eye care.

We accept the following insurances. If you do not see your insurance provider on this list, please contact our office and we can verify your benefits.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Davis Vision
EyeMed
Humana
United Healthcare
VSP
Location
Eye See Ravenswood
4735 North Damen Avenue
Ravenswood

Chicago, IL 60625
Phone: 773-938-0197
Fax: (773) 961-8703
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-938-0197