Testimonials & Reviews

Eye See Ravenswood

Andrea J. Stein, OD

Optometrist located in Ravenswood, Chicago, IL

89 total reviews

Dr. Andrea J. Stein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlie J.
Submitted 03/23/19
I had such a great experience. Thanks for being awesome!
Rima P.
Submitted 03/02/19
Friendly, warm office—the staff is kind and knowledgeable, and Dr. Stein is great!!
Raffi C.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great experience!
Michael K.
Submitted 02/21/19
Nice with no pressure to buy.
Samantha P.
Submitted 02/20/19
Thank you so much taking such great care of me and my husband! We also appreciate you have an activity area for our little guy while we had our exams.
Christina L.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Stein is great! Thorough, kind, and professional. She made sure I understood my eye health which I truly appreciate. Great visit!
James M.
Submitted 12/23/18
Dr. Stein is great
Amy G.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr. Stein is professional, efficient, and kind. I love Eye See Ravenswood.
Linsey B.
Submitted 12/14/18
Dr. Stein was very prompt with starting my appointment and thorough. She is always upbeat and easy to talk to and creates a relaxed environment.
Abid M.
Submitted 12/06/18
Professional service. Dr. Stein gave very detailed comparisons against previous exam and provided good explaination. Thanks to Dr.
Cecil B.
Submitted 11/28/18
.
Joseph B.
Submitted 11/14/18
Great place - I enjoy supporting a neighborhood business
Ashley J.
Submitted 11/08/18
I always have a wonderful experience with Dr. Stein!!
Sarah R.
Submitted 10/25/18
I really enjoy my annual visits to see Dr. Stein at EyeSeeRavenswood. Dr. Stein is super friendly and takes the time to get to know you. The staff are helpful and office is conveniently located by the 'l'.
Melinda L.
Submitted 10/25/18
I've been going to Dr. Stein for 5 years now, and I've always been happy with the service provided by Eye See Ravenswood.
Iris M.
Submitted 10/19/18
Our daughter had a terrific experience. Time was taken, actions were explained and she has a great understanding of her eyesight needs.
Meredith F.
Submitted 10/10/18
Very kind and thorough.
Emily B.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Stein is always very thorough and asks good questions and answers your questions. I’ve never had any issues with insurance and am always in and out pretty quick!
Dean B.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr. Stein and staff are friendly, professional, and very helpful with determining best options for my needs and insurance details.
Joe G.
Submitted 09/27/18
As always, no wait and great, personalized attention.