Eye See Ravenswood

Andrea J. Stein, OD

Optometrist located in Ravenswood, Chicago, IL

53 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Andrea J. Stein always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Katie Z.
Submitted 03/06/18
Quick and personable
Michael M.
Submitted 02/14/18
I liked that Dr. Stein showed me the picture of my eye and explained the health of it. I also like that she had the technology so that we could take a picture of the eye without dilating. She also had an alternate tool to the machine the blows are in your eye which was nice. Very friendly!
Max O.
Submitted 02/05/18
Getting my eyes checked at Dr. Stein's office was great! The exam didn't take too long and although I needed new lenses, I was able to keep my old frames (which I love).
Saren N.
Submitted 01/31/18
Woo hoo!! From start to finish, a fantastic experience. Hadn’t been to an optometrist in over 20 years, and Dr. Stein and her staff were the best! Friendly, efficient and helpful!
Michael B.
Submitted 01/12/18
Great experience! Dr. Stein was very helpful and knowledgeable.
Scott H.
Submitted 12/29/17
Dr. Stein was very easy going, professional, and answered all my questions. Just switched to her and am very satisfied!
Rachel D.
Submitted 12/27/17
The whole experience was friendly, efficient, and painless, from intake to exam to sorting out insurance. The man at the front desk (I’m embarrassed I don’t remember his name!) went above and beyond to help me figure out how to get the most bang for my insurance buck, and even helped me find a great deal on contact lenses outside of their own system.
Amy G.
Submitted 12/20/17
Dr. Stein and her assistant are thorough, professional, and friendly. I am so glad to have found them and highly recommend Eye See Ravenswood!
Katie S.
Submitted 12/13/17
On time, thorough, and friendly.
Carrie M.
Submitted 12/05/17
Dr. Stein is a true professional with a calm and friendly demeanor and I've always felt great walking into her beautifully designed, light and airy space in Ravenswood. I also feel great walking out in a smart set of glasses or in my state-of-the-art contacts that fit my astigmatic eyes like no others have. I came her after my Lincoln Square optician's office got so busy I felt like I was at the DMV. Give Andrea a try; her optician Randy is also top-notch, friendly, and customer-service focused.
Lisa S.
Submitted 11/02/17
Fast, friendly. Love the ease of scheduling appointments online.
Friedhard K.
Submitted 10/06/17
Nice and competent
James K.
Submitted 09/12/17
New technology was explained very well.

We accept the following insurances. If you do not see your insurance provider on this list, please contact our office and we can verify your benefits.

Aetna
BCBS
Cigna
Davis Vision
EyeMed
Humana
United Healthcare
VSP
Location
Eye See Ravenswood
4735 North Damen Avenue
Ravenswood

Chicago, IL 60625
Phone: 773-938-0197
Fax: (773) 961-8703
Office Hours

Get in touch

773-938-0197